CONTATTI

 

   

        Bruno Massa: bruno.massa@unipa.it

        Emanuela Canale: emanuelacanale@gmail.com

        Natalino Cuti: n.cuti@libero.it

        Camillo Cusimano: camillocusimano@gmail.com

        Renzo Ientile: balestruccio@yahoo.it

        Rocco Lo Duca: rocco.loduca75@gmail.com

        Daniela Campobello: daniela.campobello@unipa.it

        Rosa Termine: rosa.termine@gmail.com

        Renzo Ientile: renzoientile@unict.it

        Toni Puma: tonipuma@areamultimediale.it

        Salvatore Surdo: salvatore.surdo@unipa.it